How to cancel an order
Often customers will cancel orders on your online store for various reasons, but it is important to note that these orders will not be automatically updated as cancelled orders in Zenstores.
To ensure a smooth operation, we recommend manually updating the order status in Zenstores as soon as you have been notified of any cancelled orders for any of your linked stores or marketplaces.
Here's how to close an order in Zenstores.
Scroll further down if you prefer a step by step guide.
Step by step guide
1. Firstly, select the order you want to cancel using the checkbox on the left hand side, then click More, followed by Change status in the drop down.
2. On the following overlay, in the Change order status to drop down select the Closed option, and then click the Save button.
The order will now be removed from the New and In Progress lists so it is not confused with other orders.
But don't worry it's not gone you can still find the order by viewing the All list or using search.